Reviews

Displaying 1 to 100 (of 474 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Thank you. I love it!
By Hasam from N/A on June 18, 2017
Thank you. I love it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Love it!
By Perry from N/A on June 18, 2017
Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
very good
By Rachel from N/A on June 09, 2017
I like it
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Can I simply say wha
By Ruvell from LqFslAGKHoBL, 2saeEwzl on April 13, 2017
Can I simply say what a relief to seek out someone who really is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know how you can bring a problem to gentle and make it important. Extra folks have to learn this and perceive this facet of the story. I cant consider youre not more widespread because you uneulbtddoy have the gift.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
they were amazing, good quality
By Ferdinand P from N/A on April 12, 2017
they were amazing, good quality
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Great product
By Lacie from N/A on April 12, 2017
Great product
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Funny fridge magnet
By Eliza from N/A on April 12, 2017
Funny fridge magnet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Wish I would have purchased the larger
By Alexandria from N/A on April 12, 2017
Wish I would have purchased the larger button...small one is really small
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Excellent. Thank you
By Wendy Lu from N/A on April 12, 2017
Excellent. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Good quality
By King Baby from N/A on April 12, 2017
Good quality pin a bit larger than a quarter in size.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
That's a smart answe
By Heaven from LTP7PSrY, qPNq7aFeHlGg on November 25, 2016
That's a smart answer to a diuflcfit question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Infiamrtoon is power
By Lovie from xo0Pd9R0OKn5, j90brAgn on November 25, 2016
Infiamrtoon is power and now I'm a !@#$ing dictator.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
I'll try to put this
By Tessica from R51Ab8Ys, 0DYI7q0Wiug on November 25, 2016
I'll try to put this to good use imeyeiatmld.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Plays telling the time!
By J Mack from New Jersey, USA on March 01, 2016
My two year old granddaughter has hours of fun with this toy. She plays telling the time to everybody at home!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
POOR QUALITY
By Irene Amido from California, United States on March 01, 2016
BUYER BEWARE...save your money.. their products are horrible! I ordered an elmo product and was sent a different item. Now they wont give me a full refund for the unauthorized product. Go else where.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Bad
By Lily Jones from North Carolina, United States on February 21, 2016
I waited a week to get this with little help from the seller, I contacted them and rarely got answered. When I finally got it I was excited, to find out that there's only one button and you can't change the time. I am hoping to get my money back.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Wow! The Superheroes all together!
By Superman from California, United States on November 09, 2015
Wow! The Superheroes all together!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Britney for ever!
By Britney's fan from N/A on November 04, 2015
Britney for ever! Love her!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Good product
By Helen from N/A on November 04, 2015
I will buy more soon
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
I love my Jeep.
By Belvedere from usa on November 04, 2015
I love my Jeep. That is a great product, too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Thumbs up, thanks!
By Clarissa from ny, United States on September 09, 2015
Thumbs up, thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Hervorragende Kommunikation! Nochmals Danke!
By Nochmals Danke! from N/A on September 06, 2015
Hervorragende Kommunikation! Nochmals Danke!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
I Like this Product
By Peter Parker from USA on August 18, 2015
I Like this Product
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Good Good
By Anibal Cerrato from USA on July 27, 2015
Good. My nephew loves it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Great Deal!!!!!! A +++++
By P. W. from USA on July 27, 2015
Great Deal!!!!!! A +++++
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Very Fast Shipping....Awesome Seller......Thank You!!!!!
By Engracia Diaz from Estados Unidos on July 19, 2015
Very Fast Shipping....Awesome Seller......Thank You!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Exactly what I asked for
By Miguel P from Canada on July 19, 2015
Exactly what I asked for
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
love them! I love 80s!
By Francine L from United States on July 17, 2015
love them! I love 80s!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Super and speedy delivery thanks. Fantastic seller.
By Bella S from United States on July 11, 2015
Super and speedy delivery thanks. Fantastic seller.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Excellent shipping! Highly recommended seller!
By Rachel P from Al, United States on July 11, 2015
Excellent shipping! Highly recommended seller!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
item as described shipped fast thank you
By Rose Simpson from Oregon, United States on July 09, 2015
item as described shipped fast thank you
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Thanks much! A++++++++++
By Carola Q from NY, United States on July 09, 2015
Thanks much! A++++++++++
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Product new as described. Thank you!
By Helga S from AL, United States on June 30, 2015
Product new as described. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
good good
By D S from NY, United States on June 30, 2015
good good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
very funny
By Cesar E from CA, United States on June 30, 2015
just for fun
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Excelent Seller!!!
By Fabio L from USA on June 29, 2015
Excelent Seller!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
great transaction AAAA+
By Hellen Mc from USA on June 29, 2015
great transaction AAAA+
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Item as described, quick shipping.
By Ernestina G from USA on June 25, 2015
Item as described, quick shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Love it! Thank you!!!
By Camila Saenz from USA on June 25, 2015
Love it! Thank you!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
AAAAA++++++
By Theresa Oliver from USA on June 16, 2015
AAAAA++++++
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Yes, I love to be a Baker
By California Bakery from Los Angeles, United States on June 12, 2015
Yes, I love to be a Baker
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Me encanta Piolin
By Talpita from USA on June 12, 2015
solo lo compre para coleccionarlo, es tan lindo
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Great Gift for my Kiddo
By Amparo R from Los Angeles, USA on June 11, 2015
Great Gift for my Kiddo
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Great price,
By Hubby from USA on June 09, 2015
Great price,fast shipping,thank you
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
just waht i ordered,
By P L from USA on June 09, 2015
just waht i ordered, fast shipping and good product
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Son perfectos
By Manuel P from USA on June 08, 2015
Son perfectos
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Thanks for the product sent
By Candy B from USA on May 31, 2015
I just received the replacement for the Sponge Bob watch I purchased which was broken. I thank you for immediate response in sending me another . However I must let you know that this one was broken in the same area the first one was. I will be returning the watch to you so that you may see where the problem is. I would recommend that you consider not selling this watch anymore as it is poorly made and doesn't make your business appear to be trustworthy for merchandise.
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Quick and easy transaction thank you
By Ramones from USA on May 27, 2015
Quick and easy transaction thank you
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
my son loves it
By Ricardo L from USA on May 20, 2015
Arrived on time, well packaged and my son loves it
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
A+++ Seller
By Paul A from USA on May 16, 2015
A+++ Seller
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Pretty good product
By Samuel J from USA on May 16, 2015
Pretty good product
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Best movie ever!
By John K from USA on May 15, 2015
Best movie ever!
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Exactly as described
By Big Winner from USA on May 15, 2015
Exactly as described
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
fast shipper A++++
By Samantha D from USA on May 15, 2015
fast shipper A++++
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
fair price Thank You
By Albert C from USA on May 12, 2015
Fast ship good product at fair price Thank You
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Fast delivery, nice product,
By Romeo J from USA on May 11, 2015
Fast delivery, nice product,
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Fast ship good product at fair price Thank You
By Arthur from USA on May 11, 2015
Fast ship good product at fair price Thank You
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Cool beans thank you
By Barney S from USA on May 10, 2015
Cool beans thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Thanks!
By Me from USA on May 08, 2015
Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
received this yesterday and love it.
By Raymond L from USA on May 07, 2015
received this yesterday and love it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
very funny
By Ferdinand from USA on May 07, 2015
we had fun in the party
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Thank you. She likes it
By Monarch from USA on May 07, 2015
Thank you very much for the watch. She likes it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Great product
By BB from N/A on May 05, 2015
Great product thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Great product thanks
By Marie Louise from N/A on May 05, 2015
Great product thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Yes, we can do it!
By Rosie G from N/A on May 05, 2015
Yes, we can do it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Great
By Jasmine from USA on May 02, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
shipped quick! thanks
By fan from USA on April 28, 2015
shipped quick! thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
It was very hard to find!
By Meli from USA on April 27, 2015
I finally found this mouse pad. It is great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
I love the King!
By Elvis from USA on April 27, 2015
I like very much the Elvis Presley music. Elvis Presley forever!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Thank You!!!!!!!
By Marcel from N/A on April 23, 2015
Thank You!!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Perfect! A+
By N R from United States on April 22, 2015
Perfect! A+
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Satisfied!
By princess from USA on April 22, 2015
Satisfied!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Highly recommended!
By zelda from USA on April 21, 2015
Great seller,fast shipping,accurate description.Thanks!Highly recommended!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
I love them
By fan from USA on April 16, 2015
I love them. The best Band ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
perfect transaction A++++
By Alicia M from USA on April 16, 2015
perfect transaction A++++
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Thanks
By Paul from United States on April 14, 2015
Thanks it is awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
came in super fast and in a timely matter
By Elyn from United States on April 14, 2015
came in super fast and in a timely matter
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
EXCELLENT SELLER ! RECOMMENDED !
By Aland from United States on April 13, 2015
EXCELLENT SELLER ! RECOMMENDED !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Great Deal! Thanks!!
By Pc Element from USA on April 12, 2015
Great Deal! Thanks!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
thank you so much AAA++++++
By claudiaozwriting from USA on April 11, 2015
thank you so much AAA++++++
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
my son loves this
By garla-roo from USA on April 11, 2015
my son loves this
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
5 star
By Aries from USA on April 06, 2015
5 star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Thanks! Look great !
By Elmer P from USA on April 06, 2015
Thanks! Look great !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Awesome Product!
By Vilma from USA on April 06, 2015
Awesome product. We have a lot of fun in our 80's theme party
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Thank you so so much super fast
By Moises from USA on April 06, 2015
Thank you so so much super fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Buena oferta
By Raul H from USA on April 06, 2015
Buena oferta y buen producto
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Grandes pibes! los amo!
By Diego from USA on April 06, 2015
Grandes pibes! los amo!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Exactly what I ordered
By Dude from USA on April 03, 2015
Lightning fast delivery-Exactly what I ordered-Would us again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Great Seller Nice Keychain fast ship Thank's
By Willy Gustavo from United States on April 03, 2015
Great Seller Nice Keychain fast ship Thank's
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
great quality fast shipping
By Lab Rat from USA on April 01, 2015
great quality fast shipping
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Excelent service
By Isaias from USA on April 01, 2015
Excelent service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Very Cute, I love everything I ordered,
By ELISE CARRINGTON from Connecticut, United States on March 11, 2015
Very Cute, I love everything I ordered, thank you very much. i also Appreciated how quickly you sent Everything!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Great product and great quality.
By ELISE CARRINGTON from Connecticut, United States on March 11, 2015
Great product and great quality.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
i think recipient will enjoy, thank you.
By ELISE CARRINGTON from Connecticut, United States on March 11, 2015
i think recipient will enjoy, thank you.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Love it!
By Abdul M from United States on March 03, 2015
My Ghana Team World Cup 2014 is awesome!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
100% recomendado
By Jorge Venerio from USA on February 26, 2015
100% recomendado
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Thanks everything was awesome
By devdanievan from USA on February 26, 2015
Thanks everything was awesome
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Awesome seller!!
By lotsatattoos from USA on February 26, 2015
Awesome seller!! Perfect item!!! Five Stars!!!! *****
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Nice product as described,
By K Jam from USA on February 26, 2015
Nice product as described, fast shipping. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Um...
By Eridan from Indiana, United States on February 18, 2015
Is anyone aware that this is not a Death Note lanyard but is actually from Black Butler?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Good   Bad
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 474 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 


800
#productListing
#productListingInner
Top